The network is led by a national steering committee made up of activists and leaders from a diversity of Canadian civil society organizations interested in global LGBTI issues.

Michelle Emson

Carlos Idibouo

Fréderic Hareau

Rev. Dr. Brent Hawkes

Aleks Dughman-Manzur

Dr. Sharalyn Jordan

Doug Kerr

El-Farouk Khaki

Karim Ladak

Kimahli Powell

Svend Robinson

Maurice Tomlinson

Kim Vance

Haran Vijayanathan